Welcome Home (14th June 2019)
Cast: Mrinal Kulkarni, Sumeet Raghvan, Spruha Joshi, Dr Mohan Agashe, Uttara Baokar, Deepa Shriram, Siddharth Menon, Subodh Bhave, Jeetendra Joshi, Irawati Harshe, Prasad oak, Ashwini giri, Milind Phatak, Seva Chauhan, Sarang Sathaye, Pranjali Shrikant (Child Artist).
Director: Sumitra Bhave & Sunil Sukthankar.
Music Director : Parth Umrani.
Producer : Abhishek Sunil Phadtare, Vinay Bele, Ashwini Sidwani, Deepak Kumar Bhagat .
Production Company: Sunshine Studios.
Genre: Drama.

  • Story 65% 65%
  • Direction 75% 75%
  • Performance 75% 75%
  • Cinematography 65% 65%
  • Music 55% 55%

Welcome Home is the story of a group of people who find themselves caught up in a collective emotional turmoil, and how they strive to overcome these setbacks

After deciding to part ways with her husband, Professor Saudamini leaves along with her daughter and her mother-in-law, who is suffering from dementia. Saudamini`s return to her own house sends ripples across the family, as waves of contradictory emotions engulf them all.